рус Expocentre eng
Welcome addresses'2014

 Chairman of the Committee on Energy Policy and Energy Efficiency in the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs Vagit Alekperov

 Co-Chairman of the Exhibition Organizing Committee Chairman of the Council of the Union of Oil and Gas Producers of Russia Yuriy Shafranik

 General Director Expocentre ZAO
Sergey Bednov